373 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Steve Barry Buick Customer Reviews

              At Steve Barry Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They always do a good job, so i don't take...

              They always do a good job, so I don't take the car anywhere else.

              Cleveland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was welcomed to the service department...

              I was welcomed to the service department on my arrival. I needed an oil change and wanted to wait for my car. The waiting room was comfortable and the service time was reasonable. I even took a few minutes to talk to the sales staff.

              Westlake, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff was helpful and helped me find the...

              Staff was helpful and helped me find the right car that fit my needs. The sales team never pushed me for more and actually found ways to discount the price. This was, by far, the least stressful vehicle purchase I've ever had. Thanks!

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was awful. There was a...

              My experience was awful. There was a complete lack of customer service. I brought my car in for a suspected warranty issue with the tail light and told the Service Manager that I tried to change the bulb and the tail light still would not work which is why I thought it was a warranty issue that needed to be looked at. It ended up being a dead bulb but the tech. replaced the bulb with telling me I would be charged. When I went to pick up my car I was surprised that there was a charge. When I asked the Service Mgr. to explain he was short and very rude. He actually told me I was lucky he only charged me a half hour FOR THE BULB TO BE REPLACED, even though it took 45 minutes. This was a terrible experience and I was treated poorly. It was a sad excuse for customer service and I will not take my car back to this dealership. I also will seriously consider ever buying another Buick.8

              Cleveland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No additional info.L

              No additional info.

              Fairview Park, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              One of my better visits, courtesy car was...

              One of my better visits, courtesy car was appreciated, Al also had a small blemish on side taken care of at no cost, THAT is what making a happy customer is about THANKS ! ! ! ! AL :-) Not sure if actual problem is fixed, as it is a clock issue, we have to wait for the next time change in fall.

              Fairview Park, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve barry buick was very helpful, and...

              Steve Barry Buick was very helpful, and allowed me to keep my vehicle there for over a week, until I came up with the $ to have it fixed!

              Rocky River, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tom was most accommodating first thing in...

              Tom was most accommodating first thing in the morning!

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just had an oil change. Was done quickly.

              Just had an oil change. Was done quickly.

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quick, easy and friendly. The way that...

              Quick, easy and friendly. The way that car buying should be.

              Rocky River, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was not passing ohio echeck due to...

              My car was not passing Ohio echeck due to an error 'system cannot communicate with OBDS.' There was check engine light, only this error. The service department sorted this problem out and I was able to pass the Echeck. I saw Honesty and no pressing for unnecessary service, and work done correctly the first time!! Thanks!

              Rocky River, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service dept is always wonderful to work...

              Service dept is always wonderful to work with.

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleased

              Pleased

              Fairview Park, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's absolutely effortless when getting...

              It's absolutely effortless when getting anything done in the service department. Everyone is so kind. The waiting room is always stocked with a snack or beverage. Plus great reading material

              Cleveland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership replaced the front brakes...

              The dealership replaced the front brakes on my 2006 lacrosse gave my wife a curtesy car for a few hours and the whole experience was perfect as was the repair. We also spent time looking at the used car inventory since we will replace our 2 nd car in the next 12 months.

              Bay Village, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Comfortable waiting room with amenties....

              Comfortable waiting room with amenties. Kind service members and they always wash your car!

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are the top dealership in the area....

              They are the top dealership in the area. Body shop manager Bill Szappano is a huge asset to the dealership. His staff does an amazing job and over delivers every time. I will recommend them to everyone.

              North Olmsted, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve barry buick's service department...

              Steve Barry Buick's service department always does a great job!

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived early afternoon and work was...

              Arrived early afternoon and work was completed within 45 minutes. Oil change and tire rotation along with visible inspection. I trust Barry Buick immensely.

              Westlake, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Barry buick is always a great experience. ...

              Barry Buick is always a great experience. I was able to stop in and get an oil change & wash and leave in 30 minutes. One of the owners stopped by, said hello and showed me the new models on the floor. A great small-town experience in a large city (with a lot of options).

              Rocky River, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X