47 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Steve Barry Buick Customer Reviews

              At Steve Barry Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was welcomed to the service department...

              I was welcomed to the service department on my arrival. I needed an oil change and wanted to wait for my car. The waiting room was comfortable and the service time was reasonable. I even took a few minutes to talk to the sales staff.

              Westlake, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just had an oil change. Was done quickly.

              Just had an oil change. Was done quickly.

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve barry buick's service department...

              Steve Barry Buick's service department always does a great job!

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is second to none. Service desk...

              Service is second to none. Service desk keeps you informed as to what's going on with your car. There's nothing better than a family owned dealership. I've been going to them since 1995.

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Barry buick is a great dealership. For...

              Barry Buick is a great dealership. For sales or service, I won't go anywhere else.

              Rocky River, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The body shop at steve barry buick prides...

              The body shop at Steve Barry Buick prides itself like the rest of the dealership. Body shop manager, Bill Szappanos is professional and he communicates very clearly what needs to be done and then gets it done. His staff prides itself in delivering a clean, nicely detailed vehicle. Excellent work!

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Attempted to charge my wife full price for...

              Attempted to charge my wife full price for service that should have been covered under an extended warranty. Did not bother to look up warranty info even though we have gone through this before with the service dept. went to another dealer to have work done

              Chagrin Falls, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick and thorough

              Very quick and thorough

              Westlake, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always excellent service

              Always excellent service

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 108 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always thorough and professional, customer...

              Always thorough and professional, customer service better than excellent.

              Cleveland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve barry buick always does an excellent...

              Steve Barry Buick always does an excellent job. Sales and service personnel have the customers interest first. It's this dealership which keeps me in a Buick.

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 113 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out, amazing service, and a wash....

              In and out, amazing service, and a wash. Very Happy

              Rocky River, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy, fast, and fair.

              Easy, fast, and fair.

              Rocky River, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great, quick, friendly service!

              Great, quick, friendly service!

              Rocky River, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership!

              Great dealership!

              Brooklyn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My kids and i always have a wonderful...

              My kids and I always have a wonderful experience at Steve Barry. I include my kids in this review because they adore coming with me for vehicle maintenance. They always have juice, water, refreshments, pbs kids, building blocks and books. We drive 45 minutes for what my kids call the 'Dealership'! In their mind and mine it's the only one that exists! Thanks again for great service.

              Chagrin Falls, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 163 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good workmanship and very pleasant...

              Very good workmanship and very pleasant employees

              North Olmsted, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 177 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am and will continue to be a repeat...

              I am and will continue to be a repeat customer at Barry Buick. Great people and great service.

              Rocky River, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 187 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love my service department

              I love my service department

              Westlake, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 197 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Joe siebert facilitated my repair very...

              Joe Siebert facilitated my repair very quickly. Very pleasant knowledgeable asset.

              Brooklyn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X