84 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Steve Barry Buick Customer Reviews

              At Steve Barry Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quick, easy and friendly. The way that...

              Quick, easy and friendly. The way that car buying should be.

              Rocky River, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service dept is always wonderful to work...

              Service dept is always wonderful to work with.

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's absolutely effortless when getting...

              It's absolutely effortless when getting anything done in the service department. Everyone is so kind. The waiting room is always stocked with a snack or beverage. Plus great reading material

              Cleveland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Comfortable waiting room with amenties....

              Comfortable waiting room with amenties. Kind service members and they always wash your car!

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill was professional and very...

              Bill was professional and very compassionate. His service was very much appreciated.

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It's such an easy process dealing with the...

              It's such an easy process dealing with the people at Barry Buick. Everyone treats us as one of the family. Especially Chris Della Volpe, our sales person (third car with him). Thanks, Colleen

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Guys are just really good and prompt...

              Guys are just really good and prompt service

              Bay Village, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice comfortable waiting room. Even with...

              Nice comfortable waiting room. Even with no appointment, didn't wait that long. Washed my car after service without me asking them to.

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesperson was most helpful explaining...

              Salesperson was most helpful explaining everything about costs, setting up OnStar and other apps and making sure I was comfortable with the process

              Clayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesperson marilyn panco should be...

              The salesperson Marilyn Panco should be commended for providing service above and beyond anyones expectations. She allowed the sale to progress naturally without high pressure tactics. I would absolutely recommend Marilyn to be the salesperson for anyone. She was highly knowledgeable in her job and made us feel at home. It was pure joy working with her. I can only say that the management team and owner's are certainly to be credited for fostering and allowing this type of sales culture. It was very refreshing. Thanks to the Barry's at Steve Barry Buick and specifically to Marilyn Panco. I am very satisfied.

              Streetsboro, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and customer concern as...

              Great Service and Customer Concern as always.

              Brookpark, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Marilyn panco was our sales...

              Marilyn Panco was our sales representative,and not only is she knowledgeable of your product,she made us more than comfortable with every aspect of our purchase.

              Elyria, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Only had a tire repaired. Service was very...

              Only had a tire repaired. Service was very fast. I waited for the car to be completed and was out within 30 minutes.

              Brookpark, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, easy and friendly!

              Quick, easy and friendly!

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quick & easy!

              Quick & easy!

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience

              Excellent experience

              Rocky River, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I liked the no pressure environment and...

              I liked the no pressure environment and the flexibility of my salesperson to meet with me in increments over 2 weeks at various times. I am also very happy with the deal I received on the Encore.

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff made my experience pleasant and...

              The staff made my experience pleasant and uncomplicated. They were accessible and flexible, working with my schedule.

              Fairview Park, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark did a very good job in getting us a...

              Mark did a very good job in getting us a good leasing opportunity.

              Westlake, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              As usual we had a very good experience in...

              As usual we had a very good experience in finding and leasing a new vehicle

              Westlake, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X