85 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Steve Barry Buick Customer Reviews

              At Steve Barry Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They always do a good job, so i don't take...

              They always do a good job, so I don't take the car anywhere else.

              Cleveland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No additional info.L

              No additional info.

              Fairview Park, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tom was most accommodating first thing in...

              Tom was most accommodating first thing in the morning!

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership replaced the front brakes...

              The dealership replaced the front brakes on my 2006 lacrosse gave my wife a curtesy car for a few hours and the whole experience was perfect as was the repair. We also spent time looking at the used car inventory since we will replace our 2 nd car in the next 12 months.

              Bay Village, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good.

              It was good.

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Rocky River, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time excellent service.

              On time excellent service.

              Rocky River, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick in an out for a burnt out headlight...

              Quick in an out for a burnt out headlight lamp. Always so warm and friendly here...like you're part of the family!

              Cleveland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Keep very good records of what has been...

              Keep very good records of what has been done to my car and what may need doing in the future.

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Barry buick is a great dealership and...

              Barry Buick is a great dealership and service department. They are honest and go out of their way for you.

              Cleveland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service personnel are always courteous and...

              Service personnel are always courteous and attend to the vehicle as a quickly as possible. A fine all around dealership.

              Cleveland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people.Great service!!!!!!!!

              Great people.Great service!!!!!!!!

              Brooklyn, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service, very clean shop.

              Excellent service, very clean shop.

              Rocky River, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              One and a half hrs.For oil change a little...

              One and a half hrs.for oil change a little long

              Fairview Park, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time service, reasonable prices.

              On time service, reasonable prices.

              Rocky River, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Diagnosed problem, fixed it, provided me...

              diagnosed problem, fixed it, provided me with loaner. Very satisfactory.

              Olmsted Twp, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The body shop performedas promised, even...

              The body shop performedas promised, even cleaned the interior of the car. Only disappointment was service was to advise on other needed service which they did not. Only knew because body shop mgr said there were some other thigs that needed to be fixed

              Chardon, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice job

              Nice job

              Westlake, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect!

              Perfect!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My parking brake service light was on so i...

              My parking brake service light was on so I brought it in. I was charged over 200.00 to repair a broken wire. I never use the parking brake. I'm totally upset that I had to pay for this repair. I would have preferred to just let the light stay on.

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X