28 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Steve Barry Buick Customer Reviews

              At Steve Barry Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thought i needed brakes but technician...

              Thought I needed brakes but technician said I could wait. Very Honest!!

              Olmsted Falls, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always quick, fast, and friendly.

              Always Quick, fast, and friendly.

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick precise service

              Quick precise service

              Sagamore Hills, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Knowledgeable and friendly. Never felt...

              Knowledgeable and friendly. Never felt stupid.

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very welcoming and helpful as well as...

              Very welcoming and helpful as well as doing an excellent job.

              North Olmsted, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Treated like family

              Treated like family

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and welcoming dealership and...

              Very helpful and welcoming dealership and body shop. Went the extra mile to make sure my car was repaired and we were satisfied. Would highly recommend them.

              North Olmsted, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a lease. Heard a lot of noise in...

              I have a lease. Heard a lot of noise in the front of my 2016 Buick Regal the dealership had to chase the issue. Well once they found out strut and strut plate had broke the vehicle needed repair I had to catch a Uber home and a Uber back to pick up vehicle and was without a car, and had to go to wrk and run family errands. I felt I should've been offered a loaner. This is my 4th leased Buick I expect great service especially if a loaner is needed.

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was awful. There was a...

              My experience was awful. There was a complete lack of customer service. I brought my car in for a suspected warranty issue with the tail light and told the Service Manager that I tried to change the bulb and the tail light still would not work which is why I thought it was a warranty issue that needed to be looked at. It ended up being a dead bulb but the tech. replaced the bulb with telling me I would be charged. When I went to pick up my car I was surprised that there was a charge. When I asked the Service Mgr. to explain he was short and very rude. He actually told me I was lucky he only charged me a half hour FOR THE BULB TO BE REPLACED, even though it took 45 minutes. This was a terrible experience and I was treated poorly. It was a sad excuse for customer service and I will not take my car back to this dealership. I also will seriously consider ever buying another Buick.8

              Cleveland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleased

              Pleased

              Fairview Park, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 164 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick warranty repair great staff

              Quick warranty repair Great staff

              Sagamore Hills, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 180 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Na

              Na

              Olmsted Falls, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 240 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ...

              Cleveland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 291 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quick and easy. Was treated professionally

              Quick and easy. Was treated professionally

              Milan, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 396 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took care of problem quickly.

              Took care of problem quickly.

              Westlake, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 397 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Taken right a way. Very quick service.

              Taken right a way. Very quick service.

              Olmsted Falls, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 449 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is so friendly. The work is done...

              Everyone is so friendly. The work is done when promised! I love them!

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 466 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had not shopped for a vehicle since 2003...

              I had not shopped for a vehicle since 2003 and was not looking forward to doing so. But, dealing with Mark and Steve Barry was wonderful, and easy. We have known the family for many, many years and it was a shear pleasure to deal with Mark and Steve this time around. I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know looking for a Buick.

              Avon Lake, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 542 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Honest, efficient service keeps my regal...

              Honest, efficient service keeps my Regal in top shape.

              Westlake, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X