55 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Steve Barry Buick Customer Reviews

              At Steve Barry Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              One of my better visits, courtesy car was...

              One of my better visits, courtesy car was appreciated, Al also had a small blemish on side taken care of at no cost, THAT is what making a happy customer is about THANKS ! ! ! ! AL :-) Not sure if actual problem is fixed, as it is a clock issue, we have to wait for the next time change in fall.

              Fairview Park, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They always do a great job. I had a...

              They always do a great job. I had a problem this visit with my windshield washer fluid pump and it turned out to be my own fault (I was pushing the arm in the wrong direction). But they were kind enough to look at it for me and see if there was a problem.

              Cleveland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job.

              Good job.

              Cleveland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service people very knowledgeable about my...

              Service people very knowledgeable about my specific problem, had it corrected in a couple of hours. Very clean facility with friendly people.

              Cleveland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with the service i received ...

              very pleased with the service I received Didn't have to wait long for the service to be completed. Oil and fluid Al answered my questions

              Westlake, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Rocky River, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Standard oil change --- nothing major

              Standard oil change --- nothing major

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Consistently extremely satisfied at...

              Consistently extremely satisfied at superior customer service. Al Ballas is awesome!

              North Ridgeville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and friendly!

              Very Professional and friendly!

              Rocky River, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Christopher della volpe is my sales...

              Christopher Della Volpe is my Sales Professional and Bruce Barry handled the finance/paperwork. Very smooth experience. They were both helpful and easy to work with.

              Garfield Hts, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Rocky River, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 128 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Barry buick made the purchase of my 2016...

              Barry Buick made the purchase of my 2016 Verano very comfortable. They game me a great deal and a great car in a short space of time . Chris, the salesman went out of his way to make sure I understood all the options on my new car.

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 128 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Flat tire - right front. Tire was...

              Flat tire - right front. Tire was available , didn't have to wait for an order to be placed. Service was great and my anxiety lessened. Thankyou!

              Westlake, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 148 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought vehicle for oil change and tire...

              Brought vehicle for oil change and tire rotation. They also changed worn wiper blades. Everything was fine.

              Cleveland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 156 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure getting my buick...

              Always a pleasure getting my Buick maintenance done at Barry Buick.

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 161 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant work done promptly reasonable...

              Pleasant Work done promptly Reasonable response

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 170 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good experience. Feel safer now that...

              Very good experience. Feel safer now that my car has been serviced with expertise. Thanks mechanic and automotive staff

              Cleveland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 178 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone acted very professional,...

              Everyone acted very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.

              Cleveland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 203 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything about my buying experience was...

              EVERYTHING about my buying experience was so positive - from helping me select what exactly I wanted in my new car to the final signing of papers!

              Bay Village, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 203 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Consistent superior customer service

              Consistent superior customer service

              North Ridgeville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X